Skip to content
2011 年 08 月 05 日 / Heidi

不能成為的你自己

The Shadow

“Unfortunately there can be no doubt that man is, on the whole, less good than he imagines himself or wants to be. Everyone carries a shadow, and the less it is embodied in the individual’s conscious life, the blacker and denser it is. If an inferiority is conscious, one always has a chance to correct it. Furthermore, it is constantly in contact with other interests, so that it is continually subjected to modifications. But if it is repressed and isolated from consciousness, it never gets corrected."

“Psychology and Religion" (1938). In CW 11: Psychology and Religion: West and East. P.131

 

如果容格是對的,
那們每個人都有不能成為的你自己, 那是屬於潛意識裡的陰暗面.
所有不屑的,不齒的,不願面對的,忌妒的,羨慕的,都可能是那個潛意裡自己最想成為的角色,
只是,
這些陰暗面,通通被我們藏在屬於光明面的面具後面,
自己的意識強迫了帶面具的自己與外界互動,
讓自己痛恨了屬於另一種樣貌的一切.

這兩日,我與我的陰影面交鋒了.
不能否認的我曾經(or現在依然?!)討厭的,不齒的,羨慕的,忌度的角色再度大剌剌的出現在我生活裡,
對我就像是芒刺在背一般,使我坐立不安!
但我又像是偏執似的病了一般,瘋狂瀏覽著,搜尋著可能遺落的訊息!

越看著,就越是焦慮和不安!
帶著面具的我告訴自己: 不過就是個XXX角色的人阿! 有什麼了不起!?
陰影面的我卻不斷投射另一種訊息: 其實,好想變成他阿!
於是,
幾天下來不停交鋒的結果,終於在今天饋提了!
放聲大哭….因為發現自己永遠不可能成為那樣的樣貌!
不論是外在的樣貌!或是內在的個性!

有一種嚴重的挫敗感,自覺….輸個徹底了!

榮格的理論,教會我認識了自己的陰暗面,正視那個不能成為的我自己,
但,我好像忘了學會,
交鋒後的挫敗感,我究竟該怎麼再次面對?!

發表迴響

